Staff and Board

STAFF DIRECTORY

Staff may be reached by dialing 443-615-7055

 

LEADERSHIP

Founding Artistic Director

Vincent M. Lancisi
vlancisi@everymantheatre.org

Managing Director

Marissa LaRose
mlarose@everymantheatre.org

 

ADMINISTRATION

Producing Director

Kyle Prue

Operations Manager

Mike Watson
x7134 | mwatson@everymantheatre.org

 

ARTISTIC

Associate Artistic Director

Paige Hernandez
phernandez@everymantheatre.org

Associate Artistic Director

Noah Himmelstein
nhimmelstein@everymantheatre.org

Resident Company Liaison

Megan Anderson

Resident Company Liaison

Bruce Randolph Nelson

 

DEVELOPMENT

Director of Development

Stephanie Moore
x7062 | samoore@everymantheatre.org

Institutional Giving Manager

Elliott Kashner
x7123 | ekashner@everymantheatre.org

Individual Giving Manager

Katie Garber
x7122 | kgarber@everymantheatre.org

Development Assistant

Ben Kantt
x7500 | bkantt@everymantheatre.org

 

EDUCATION & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Director of Education & Community Engagement

Brianna McCoy
x7061 | bmccoy@everymantheatre.org

Education & Engagement Program Manager

Genna Styles-Lyas, Ed.D.
x7142 | gstyles@everymantheatre.org

Education Apprentice

Caitlyn Hooper 
x 7133 | educationapprentice@everymantheatre.org

 

MARKETING/COMMUNICATIONS

Director of Marketing + Strategic Communications

Amy Lebo
x7060 | alebo@everymantheatre.org

Associate Director of Marketing + Strategic Communications

Corey Frier
x7103 | cfrier@everymantheatre.org

Multimedia Manager

Madeline 'Mo' Oslejsek
x7113 | moslejsek@everymantheatre.org

Ticketing Services Manager

Veronese Harris
vharris@everymantheatre.org

 

PRODUCTION

Director of Production

Amanda M. Hall
x7162 | ahall@everymantheatre.org

Associate Production Manager for Technical Operations

Rick Gerriets 
x7166 | rick@everymantheatre.org

Scenery Supervisor

Trevor Wilhelms
x7166 | twilhelms@everymantheatre.org

Scene Shop Manager

Sarah Blocher

Lead Scenic Carpenter

Joseph Martin

Properties Artisan

Michael Rasinski

Lighting Supervisor

Juan Juarez
x7166 | jjuarez@everymantheatre.org

Audio/Video Supervisor

Andrew Gaylin 
x7166 | agaylin@everymantheatre.org

Deck Manager

Julia Junghans
jjunghans@everymantheatre.org

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Everyman Theatre is governed by a dedicated group of community volunteers, our Board of Directors.

Executive Committee

Vic Romita, President
Mark Paul Lehman, Vice President
Dr. Stanley Miller, Vice President
W. Bryan Rakes, Vice President
Marci I. Gordon, Secretary
Eileen M. O’Rourke, Treasurer
Meadow Lark Washington, Everyman CARES (Committee on Anti-Racism, Equity, and Solidarity) Chair
Lisa Harris Jones, Member At Large

Directors

Allyson Black-Woodson
Edie Brown
Jean Waller Brune
Jenny Pena Dias, Ph.D., M.S.,MPH
Chris DiPietro
Susan W. Flanigan
Kaylie Kassap George
W. Robert Hair
Gina Hirschhorn
Mark P. Keener
Martha M. Kirkland
Sandy Laken
Vincent M. Lancisi
Jennifer B. Litchman
Colleen Martin-Lauer
John McLean
Neil Meltzer
Susan Nehra
Mark Pollak
Dorothy H. Powe
E. Lee Robbins, M.D.
James Ryan
Drew Tildon
Dawn Ursula
Angela G. Wilson
Lawrence J. Yumkas

Box Office Hours

Read More